a love letter, to you

A love letter, to you from me:

You are powerful beyond measure.
listen to your heart
become a portal for your desires,
a channel for your true voice
a pathway, for your own feet
Feel your way.
Feel your beauty.
You are wiser than you know. Brighter than you think.
Keep going. Keep searching. Keep pursuing.
With breath. With ease. With flow. With faith you will find.
Beautiful heart dreamer, beautiful listener, beautiful friend, partner, sister, brother…
There is no one like you on this earth.
There is no one with the same story, the same gifts, the same uniqueness, the same journey that you have.
You are powerful beyond measure…
when you believe in yourself.
You can do it.
You can do it with love.
with love in your heart,
and gratitude for this exact moment where you are now.
Whether it is at the top of the mountain, or in a dark room looking at this glowing screen.
Because where you are is perfect.
Just start where you are.  And nothing more.
One baby step.  One phone call.  One post.  One connection.  One prayer.  One moment at a time.
You are.  I see you.  I see you so brightly.  I see your heart.
Thank you for being you.
with all my love.
your friend,
Ashley
I recently found this amazing artwork, and it moved me so much, it lead me to write the above love letter to you.     Powerful blessings, love Ashley.

I recently found this amazing artwork, and it moved me so much, it lead me to write the above love letter to you. Powerful blessings, love Ashley.

I'm so thankful to learn about the artwork of huebucket.
If you want to see more magical artwork you 
can visit their page here:
https://www.facebook.com/huebucket
4 thoughts on “a love letter, to you

  1. that image brings me so much warmth and brightness. And your words dance so gracefully around that feeling, Thank you.,

Leave a Reply

